Our two trustees make up the lay portion of the Board of the Parish Corporation.  They, along with the Archbishop, Vicar General, and Pastor have full voting rights in Parish Board matters. One trustee is normally elected as the Secretary of the Corporation and the other as Treasurer.

A trustee has a term of two years, or until a successor is elected.  Lay Trustees should be both parishioners of the parish and reside within the Archdiocese.  Lay Trustees should not be employees of the parish.

Our current Trustees are:

  • Sue Schultz – Treasurer – reappointed February 11, 2018
  • Charlotte Mulroy – Secretary – appointed February 11, 2018