Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is a visioning and planning body of parishioners who foster full participation of the entire parish in the life and mission of the church as lived out at Our Lady of the Prairie Church. In consultation with the Pastor, the Pastoral Council actively listens to and identifies the needs and concerns of the people and develops a parish pastoral plan to respond to those needs.

For more information, please contact the parish office.

Our 2021-2022 Pastoral Council members are:

Cindy Berger
Joan Brueggemeier
Ty Buesgens
Leticia Fogarty
Jim Gerres
Julie Lenz
Jean Murphy
Joe Murphy
Tim Murphy
Sandy Schroers
Renee Schultz
Bob Smith